30 Days of WoW

Day 2- The biggest jerk you’ve dealt with in game?

When thinking about this question, I can’t help but think of the person who made me leave my first server. After playing for a few months, I had finally made a friend in game and I was so excited! We ran dungeons together, did some dailies, even leveled a new toons together! He even had the Vial of the Sands mount, so he take me to the different dig sites I needed for Archaeology. Things were good in our friendship until he began flirting with me. He knew I was with someone and I asked him to stop, but he wouldn’t. After telling him to cut it out a few times, I finally had to block him from talking to me. Instead of leaving me alone, he proceeded to stalk me in game and get friends of his to pester me as well. I had finally had enough, so I deleted my character and started fresh on a new server. Thus, this guy is the biggest jerk I have ever encountered in WoW.

1 thought on “Day 2- The biggest jerk you’ve dealt with in game?”

Leave a Reply

